• Service hotline:0576-8860-0270
    Profile

    Zhejiang Taizhou Lianchuang Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.Zhejiang Taizhou Lianchuang Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.  It is located in the Linhai Chuannan Industrial Park of Zhejiang chemical raw material pharmaceutical base, covering an area of 19877. 14m2, with a total investment of 100 million yuan. The approved projects of the company are: annual disposal of 6000 tons of waste mineral oil; Annual recovery of 24750 tons of waste solvent; 9000 tons of diluent (banana water) per year.

    The company's procurement of raw materials is based on the park, radiating the whole Zhejiang Province. The company has signed long-term disposal cooperation agreements with many listed enterprises and medical and chemical enterprises in the park, and has established good disposal cooperation relations with industrial waste enterprises in Taizhou and surrounding areas.

    Sufficient raw material supply and advanced production equipment and technology enable our products to achieve higher purity and better quality compared with other enterprises, and can produce products that meet the special requirements of customers. Moreover, the price is lower than that of peers, and the market supply exceeds demand.

    The company's production project, as a supporting project for the recycling transformation of the whole park, has been included in the national recycling economic transformation demonstration project. After the implementation of the project, the comprehensive utilization level of industrial resources in the park has been improved and the industrial chain of circular economy has been improved; It has improved the clean production level of the pharmaceutical industry and greatly promoted the recycling transformation process of the park; It also enables the waste organic solvents produced by industrial enterprises in Taizhou and surrounding areas to be effectively treated, alleviates the environmental pressure of relevant enterprises, reduces the production costs of enterprises, promotes the development of local industries, makes due contributions to the realization of "harmless, reduction and recycling" of hazardous wastes in the region, and effectively ensures the coordinated development of local economic construction and environmental protection.

    Lianchuang always adheres to the business tenet of "quality first, reputation first, customer first and honesty oriented", and strives to make greater contributions to Taizhou's environmental protection cause with high-quality products, preferential prices and professional services.

    护士张开腿36d爆乳自慰喷水,国产又粗又猛又爽又黄了的视频,亚州一级色,免费观看亚洲精品,99国内精品久久久久久久影视為您提供,又爽又粗又黄视频,日本少妇半夜呻吟,久久精品国产亚洲精品国产精品,99视频免费观看网站,国产大学生喷水流白浆视频
  • 16女下面流水不遮图AV观看 2020高清国产毛片在线 97超碰人人做人人爱欧美 97人妻碰碰碰在线视频av 2019nv天堂香蕉在线观看 91亚洲国产亚洲国产

• 公司簡介

    浙江臺州市聯創環??萍脊煞萦邢薰? src=  浙江臺州市聯創環??萍脊煞萦邢薰?/a>位于浙江省化學原料藥基地臨海川南工業園,占地面積19877。14m2,總投資1億元。公司獲批項目 為: 年處置6000噸廢礦物油;年回收24750噸廢溶劑;年產9000噸 的稀釋劑(香蕉水) 。

      本公司原料的采購立足于園區,輻射整個浙江省,公司已與園區多家 上市企業和醫化企業簽訂了長期處置合作協議,并且與臺州市及周邊 地區的產廢企業建立了良好的處置合作關系。

      充足的原料供應及先進的生產設備和工藝,使得我們的產品和別的企 業相比,能做到純度更高、質量更好,可以生產出滿足客戶特別要求 的產品,而且價格相比同行更為低廉,市場供不應求。

      公司生產項目作為整個園區循環化改造的配套項目已列入國家循環化 經濟改造示范工程。項目實施后,提高了園區產業資源綜合利用水 平,完善了循環經濟產業鏈;提高了醫藥產業的清潔生產水平,極大 地推動了園區循環化改造進程;也使得臺州市及周邊地區工業企業產 生的廢有機溶劑得到有效處理,減輕相關企業的環境壓力,降低企業 生產成本,促進當地產業發展,為區域實現危險廢物"無害化、減量 化、資源化"作出應有貢獻,有效地保障了當地經濟建設與環境保護的協調發展。

      聯創始終秉承質量第一、信譽第一、客戶至上、以誠為本的經營宗 旨,以優質的產品、優惠的價格、專業的服務,力爭為臺州的環保事 業做出更大的貢獻。

    护士张开腿36d爆乳自慰喷水,国产又粗又猛又爽又黄了的视频,亚州一级色,免费观看亚洲精品,99国内精品久久久久久久影视為您提供,又爽又粗又黄视频,日本少妇半夜呻吟,久久精品国产亚洲精品国产精品,99视频免费观看网站,国产大学生喷水流白浆视频